Board of Directors

President

Elizabeth M. Shanahan, CPM
Avison Young
e-mail: liz.shanahan@avisonyoung.com

President-Elect

JoAnn R. Maguire, CPM
e-mail: jojormaguire@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Gayle V. Filo, CPM
R Home Property Management LLC
e-mail: gfilo@rhomecommunities.com

Secretary

Christina N. Martin, CPM
e-mail: cnoelmartin08@gmail.com

Immediate Past President/Director

Dante R. Jofferion, CPM
Cushman & Wakefield
e-mail: Jofferion@icloud.com

Director

Josh Baker, ARM
e-mail: jbaker@eandggroup.com

Director

Paul Gilbert Beck, CPM
Moore & Associates, Inc.
e-mail: beckp@mooreassociates.com

Director

Robert W. Collins, CPM
e-mail: robcollins747@outlook.com

Director

Yulia P. Davlatova, ARM
Edge Commercial Real Estate
e-mail: Yulia.davlatova@avisonyoung.com

Director

Heather A. Grant, CPM Candidate
e-mail: hgrant3804@gmail.com

Director

Julie Joy Hayunga, CPM
Foulger-Pratt Management, Inc.
e-mail: JHayunga@foulgerpratt.com

Director

Sharon Joyce Holland, CPM
Grady Management Inc
e-mail: sshol910@me.com

Director

Jesse Martinez, CPM
Polinger Company, AMO
e-mail: jmartinez@polingerco.com

Director

Aretha Orton, CPM Candidate
Washington Property Company
e-mail: aorton@washproperty.com

Director

Adam K. Santos, CPM
Premier Management Services, LLC
e-mail: asantos@premierinvestment.com