Industry Partners


Apartment Turnovers

 

Business Address:
Real Estate Service Systems, LLC
12774 Wisteria Drive
#1638
Germantown, MD 20875

Business Phone: 301/540-0312
Cell Phone: 240/405-2106
Business E-Mail: aneta@reservicesystems.com

 

Contacts


Aneta Kondratowicz: aneta@reservicesystems.com

 


Attorney

 

Business Address:
Offit Kurman
4800 Montgomery Lane
9th Floor
Bethesda, MD 20814

Business Phone: 240/507-1719
Business Fax: 240/507-1735
Business E-Mail: jhelfand@offitkurman.com

 

Contacts


Jennifer Helfand: jhelfand@offitkurman.com
 

 


Asphalt, Concrete & Utility Construction

 

Business Address:
Superior Facilities Management Services, LLC
8340 Beechcraft Avenue
Suite A
Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Business Phone: 301/343-3781
Business Fax: 301/469-8840
Business E-Mail: dfarazad@sfmsllc.net

 

Contacts


David Farazad: dfarazad@sfmsllc.net
 

 


Carpet & Flooring

 

Business Address:
Park Rug Company
9590 Lynn Buff Ct.
Suite 1 & 2
Laurel, MD 20723

Business Phone: 301/776-4000
Business Fax: 301/776-4261
Business E-Mail: jami@parkrug.com

 

Contacts


Jami Castillo: jami@parkrug.com
 

 


Coin/Card Laundry

 

Business Address:
7125 Troy Hill Drive
Suite A
Elkridge, MD 21075

Cell Phone: 301.440.3307
Business Phone: 410/977-0244
Business Fax: 410.379.2317

 

Contacts


Howard Scher: hscher@coinmachcorp.com
 

 


Electrical

 

Business Address:
FAB Electric & Generators
25 B Chestnut St.
Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Business Phone: 301/622-6979
Business Fax: 410/970-4792
Business E-Mail: linda@fabelectric.com

 

Contacts


Linda Sheets: linda@fabelectric.com
 

 

Business Address:
8667 Cherry Lane
Laurel, MD 20707

Business Phone: 301/210-0900
Business Fax: 301-210-3215
Business E-Mail: chuck@hawkinselectric.com

 

Contacts


Todd Shatzer: todd@hawkinselectric.com
 
Chuck White: chuck@hawkinselectric.com
 

 


Elevator Maintenance/ADA/Upgrades and Repair

 

Business Address:
5125 Macarthur Blvd., NW
Suite 41
Washington, DC 20016

Business Phone: 202/244-2333
Business Fax: 202/362-2556
Business E-Mail: bcooper@potomacelevator.com

 

Contacts


Brian Cooper: bcooper@potomacelevator.com
 
Garrett Dick: gdick@potomacelevator.com

 

Business Address:
9001 51st Place
College Park, MD 20740

Business Phone: 301/252-8654
Business Fax: 866/812-5547

 


Facility Services

 

Business Address:
Crockett Facilities Services, Inc.
4901 Telsa Drive
Suite L
Bowie, MD 20715

Business Phone: 301/262-2771
Business Fax: 301/262-4977

 

 


General Contractor

 

Business Address:
C&C Complete Services
7335 Old Alexandria Ferry Road
Clinton, MD 20735

Business Phone: 301-877-6803
Business Fax: 301-877-6805

 

Contacts


Bill Cornelius: bill@cnccompleteservices.com
 
Victoria Kanevsky: vkanevsky@cnccompleteservices.com
 
Michael Matthai: mmatthai@cnccompleteservices.com
 

 


HVAC Contractors

 

Business Address:
Complete Mechanical & Electrical Solutions, LLC
11600 Nebel Street
Suite 202
Rockville, MD 20852

Business Phone: 240/499-7640
Business Fax: 240/499-7641


Contacts


Tim Dick: tdick@cmes.net
 
Ryan Peusch: rpeusch@cmes.net
 

 

Business Address:
Daikin Applied
4831A Telsa Drive
Bowie, MD 20715

Business Phone: 301/805-9800
Business Fax: 301/805-9806

 

Contacts


Ryan Ford: ryan.ford@daikinapplied.com
 

 


Insurance

 

Business Address:
20 Wight Avenue
Suite 300
Hunt Valley, MD 21030

Business Phone: 443/632-3435
Business Fax: 443/632-3494
Business E-Mail: jpmurphy@hmsia.com

 

Contacts


Joseph Murphy: jpmurphy@hmsia.com
 

 


Interior Landscaping

 

Business Address:
42878 Bittner Square
Ashburn, VA 20148

Business Phone: 703-434-0602

 

Contacts


Brad DeHaven: bdehaven@oasisplantscaping.com
 

 


Janitorial Services

 

Business Address:
6931 Arlington Road
Suite B
Bethesda, MD 20814

Business Phone: 301.986.8890
Business Fax: 301.986.8928

 

Contacts


Eric Kelly: ekelly@galiservice.com
 
Art Stecklow: art@galiservice.com

 

Business Address:
12435 Park Potomac Avenue
Suite 200
Potomac, MD 20854

Business Phone: 240/499-9603
Business Fax: 240/499-9601

 

 


Landscape Contractors

 

Business Address:
9250 Rumsey Road
Suite 200
Columbia, MD 21045

Cell Phone: 443.865.6087
Business Phone: 410.992.0901
Business Fax: 410.992.0943

 

Contacts


Sara Castle: scastle@brightview.com
 
Gerry Phillips: gerry.phillips@brightview.com
 

 

Business Address:
23601 Laytonsville Road
Laytonsville, MD 20882

Business Phone: 301-414-0022
Business Fax: 301-414-0422

 

Contacts


Bob Dolan: rdolan@ruppertcompanies.com
 

 


Maintenance Supplies

 

Business Address:
Central Wholesalers, Inc.
13401 Konterra Drive
Laurel, MD 20707

Business Phone: 240.965.0586
Business Fax: 301.419.2834
Business: PacoL@cwip.com

 

Contacts


Paco Lopez: pacoL@cwip.com
 
Jeanne Steinhice: jeannes@cwip.com
 

 


Painting Contractor

 

Business Address:
CertaPro Painters of Rockville
5544 Wilkins Court
Rockville, MD 20852

Business Phone: 301/922-5305
Business Fax: 301/984-5625

 

Contacts


Sean Ouellette: souellette@certapro.com
 

 


Plumbing Contractors

 

Business Address:
9630 Gerwig Lane
Columbia, MD 21046

Business Phone: 443/917-2500

 

Contacts


Amanda Ingle: amanda@associatesplumbing.com
 

 


Property Restoration

 

Business Address:
11716 Baltimore Avenue
Beltsville, MD 20705

Business Phone: 301.652.8711
Business Fax: 301.656.0338

 

Contacts


Kara Permisohn: kpermisohn@minkoff.com
 
Susie Sanin: ssanin@minkoff.com
 

 

Business Address:
3521 E. Federal Street
Baltimore, MD 21213

Business Address:
45945 Trefoil Lane
Unit 172
Box 10
Sterling, VA 20166

Business Phone: 443/610-2200
Business Fax: 410/327-1020

 

Contacts


Rene Carter: rcarter@urinow.com
 

 


Security Guard Services

 

Business Address:
Allied Universal
8401 Ramsey Avenue
Silver Spring, MD 20910

Business Phone: 856-264-0249
Business E-Mail: rick.shannon@aus.com

 

Contacts


Rick Shannon: rick.shannon@aus.com
 

 

Business Address:
K17 Security
9710 Traville Gateway Drive, #383
Rockville, MD 20850

Business Phone: 866-989-5517
Business E-Mail: info@K17security.com

 

Contacts


Scott Zimmerman: scott@K17security.com
 

 


Security Systems-Access Control Services

 

Business Address:
4401 EastWest Highway
Suite 510
Bethesda, MD 20814

Business Phone: 301.654.3282

 

Contacts


Rob Dike: rdike@datawatchsystems.com
 
Paula Crosby: pcrosby@datawatchsystems.com

 

Business Address:
Kastle Systems
6402 Arlington Blvd.
Falls Church, VA 22042

Business Phone: 703/284-0345

 

Contacts


Andrew Kovacs: akovacs@kastle.com
 
Marc Silverman: msilverman@kastle.com
 

 


Water Treatment

 

Business Address:
10620 Riggs Hill Road
Unit J
Jessup, MD 20794

Business Phone: 301.369.0556
Business Fax: 301.776.1510

 

Contacts

Eric Hagen: erich@arcwater.com
 
David Hollingsworth: davidh@arcwater.com
 
Monica Olson: monicao@arcwater.com
Business Development Manager

 


Window Cleaning

 

Business Address:
11777 Parklawn Drive
Suite 100
Rockville, MD 20852

Business Phone: 301.770.3000
Business Fax: 301.770.9020

 

Contacts


Angela Dixson: angela@extraclean.us
 
Mark Gitelson: mark@extraclean.us
 

 

Business Address:
7610-T Rickenbacker Drive
Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Cell Phone: 301.252.1471
Business Phone: 301.258.9750
Business Fax: 301.840.0790
Business: kenny@kevco1.com

 

Contacts


Kenny Cohn: kenny@kevco1.com
 

 


Windows & Doors

 

Business Address:
930 Todds Lane
Baltimore, MD 21237

Business Phone: 1-800-638-6084
Business Fax: 410-780-9608

 

Contacts

Harry Fahl: hfahl@acadiawindows.com