Board of Directors

President
Iliana McQuown, CPM
Licoln Property Company
e-mail: iliana_mcquown@verizon.net

President-Elect
Gayle V. Filo, CPM
Pennrose Properties
e-mail: gfilo@pennrose.com

Treasurer
Dante R. Jofferion, CPM
e-mail: dante.jofferion@am.jll.com

Secretary
Elizabeth M. Shanahan, CPM
Avison Young
e-mail: liz.shanahan@avisonyoung.com

Immediate Past President/Director
Sharon Joyce Holland, CPM
Pennrose Management Company
e-mail: sholland@pennrose.com

Director
Josh Baker, CPM Candidate
e-mail: jbaker1785@gmail.com

Director
Paul Gilbert Beck, CPM
Moore & Associates, Inc.
e-mail: beckp@mooreassociates.com

Director
Curt Boteler, CPM
e-mail: cboteler@hillmgt.com

Director
Tonya Tuawan Clark-Trotman, CPM
e-mail: TonyaClark1209@msn.com

Director
Robert W. Collins, CPM
e-mail: Robert.collins@am.jll.com

Director
Jim Crawford, CPM
Foulger-Pratt Management, Inc.
e-mail: jimbo639@comcast.net

Director
Sherrie Ann Genson, CPM
Guardian Realty Management Inc
e-mail: sgenson@guardianrealty.com

Director
Sonya Katrina Mack, CPM Candidate
Frank Emmet
e-mail: skmack@frankemmet.com

Director
Christina N. Martin, CPM
e-mail: cmartin@investmentproperties.net

Director
Matthew D. Pastor, CPM
e-mail: mpastor@edens.com

Director
Alison B. Punsalan, CPM
Foulger-Pratt Residential, LLC
e-mail: apunsalan@foulgerpratt.com

Director
Laurie Michelle Reed, CPM
Avison Young
e-mail: michelle.reed@avisonyoung.com

Director
Adam Kendall Santos, CPM
The Premier Companies
e-mail: asantos@premierinvestment.com