Board of Directors

President

Adam Kendall Santos, CPM
The Premier Companies
e-mail: asantos@premierinvestment.com

President-Elect

Dante R. Jofferion, CPM
e-mail: Jofferion@icloud.com

Treasurer

Elizabeth M. Shanahan, CPM
Avison Young
e-mail: liz.shanahan@avisonyoung.com

Secretary
Alison B. Punsalan, CPM
Foulger-Pratt Residential, LLC
e-mail: apunsalan@foulgerpratt.com

Immediate Past President/Director

Iliana McQuown, CPM
Licoln Property Company
e-mail: icmcquown@gmail.com

Director

Josh Baker, ARM
e-mail: jbaker@eandggroup.com

Director
Curt Boteler, CPM
e-mail: cboteler@hillmgt.com

Director

Tonya Tuawan Clark-Trotman, CPM
e-mail: TonyaClark1209@msn.com

Director

Robert W. Collins, CPM
e-mail: Robert.collins@am.jll.com

Director

Jim Crawford, CPM
Foulger-Pratt Management, Inc.
e-mail: jimbo639@comcast.net

Director

Sharon Joyce Holland, CPM
E&G Group
e-mail: sholland@eandggroup.com

Director

Christina N. Martin, CPM
e-mail: cmartin@investmentproperties.net

Director

Phillip K. Naithram, CPM
Mosby Tower Office
e-mail: phillip@pndevelopmentservices.com

Director
Matthew D. Pastor, CPM
e-mail: mpastor@edens.com

Director

Laurie Michelle Reed, CPM
Avison Young
e-mail: michelle.reed@avisonyoung.com